top of page

R E V I E W ↪ Well Suited by Staci Hart


 

WELL SUITED


Chemistry is my love language.

I’ve always been able to separate feelings from chemosignals. A shot of dopamine, a dash of serotonin, and a sprinkle of oxytocin—and bam. You’re in love.

And when egg meets sperm, you’re pregnant.

I couldn’t even be surprised as I stared down at the little blue plus sign, because I knew exactly when and how, and with whom it happened.

When: approximately five weeks ago. Who: one night stand. How: prophylactic malfunction.

The upside? I don’t have to go looking for a suitable mate.

Genetically, he’s the cream of the crop. His musculature is a study in symmetry and strength, his height imposing and dominant. He is a man who thrives on control and command, a man who survives on intelligence and resourcefulness. A perfect male specimen.

And the whole package is wrapped up in a flawlessly tailored suit.

I’m having this baby, and he insists we’re well-suited to have it together. And what’s worse? He wants more, in the way of love and marriage.

But love isn’t real. It’s just a product of chemistry.

And if he changes my mind about that, we’re both in trouble.


NOW AVAILABLE

GOODREADS - AMAZON (Kindle Unlimited) - PAPERBACK - AUTHOR WEBSITE

 
Magic was no more real than her crystals and tarot cards. Love was no more real than soggy tea leaves and sage smudging, and my off-again, on-again parents were proof positive.
 

The kiss was heavy with the promise, the depth of the truth, the weight of our love.

 

↪ R E V I E W ↩


I LOVE Staci Hart books & I have read every single one in this series! Was super UBER excited for this one as well!! So, no first read and I am familiar with her style of writing!


P A G E - T U R N ER wow! I knew this would be because of the circumstances but I was so not ready for it all!! Katherine is charismatic, smart SO SO SMART, beautiful and just plain adorable. I love the way she thinks, "But love isn't real. It's just a product of chemistry." So facts over feelings, my kind of girl!! The fact that she says SUITABLE MATE haha love it. Poor Theo had no idea what was about to hit him!


All of Staci Hart's characters in each book for this series are so unique and this one takes the cake. I have to say that If i had to chose, this would most definitely be my FAVORITE to date! Something just so unique and amazing about the story and everything really. Theo has an uphill battle and boy does he fight for it, you will love the transition and the romance. Can't go wrong with this book, not to mention of course Staci Hart's writing style! The stages them two go through are plain BEAUTIFUL no other word to describe it. This story will forever be dear to my heart (personal reasons) and I am glad I had a chance to read it. The ending is unexpected so beware.

 

RATING: ★★★★★ PLUS

RECOMMENDED? ☑ HIGHLY!

↪ H A P P Y - R E A D I N G ↩

 

0 comments
bottom of page