top of page

R E V I E W ↪ Sexy Filthy Boss by Piper Rayne


 

SEXY FILTHY BOSS (White Collar Brothers #1)


He’s the sexy alpha male in the corner office who goes through assistants faster than free donuts in the breakroom.

I’m the assistant who was chosen to cover for his last fire.

The owner of the company is clear—hook the biggest client in our firm’s history and there’s a partnership for him and a promotion for me. Stipulation—we do it together.

It doesn’t take a tarot card-reading psychic to figure out where our story is headed… late nights, trips out of town, and more than a few awkward moments filled with sexual tension.

No worries though. I pride myself on my willpower. I can totally ignore his sexy grin, his rock-hard body and his dreamy brown eyes. I will not become the woman other women hate.

But it turns out that Enzo Mancini has a lot of layers and if I don’t stop peeling, I’m going to lose everything, including my dignity.


Coming: JUNE 11th

 
Unfortunately, as I try to slide off him, I realize something else is up.
 


 

↪ R E V I E W ↩


Very well known to this author & heck didn't think we would get this book, but lookie here SO EXCITED to have his story!


That said with further a due, this book belongs to the one and only Lorenzo Mancini. OH YEAH, if you've read their ENGAGED TO AN EMT book...you will understand how excited I am to have his story! The Letter to ARC Readers from ENZO was the bomb, haha probably one of the best ways to start!


After witnessing yet another blow out from yet another assistant that couldn't even make it to two weeks with the boss, Mr. Mancini she is happily happy to leave for the weekend when Shelby. If she had just walked a little faster! *ugh* Annie Stewart who's actual boss was Mr. Beardman, so Enzo makes it her booses boss. When the tough get going, Annie sure knows how to throw it down! When she upstages the Big Boss, I LOVE IT! You go girl!


From Book:

Did God curse him because he's so beautiful? When he was doling out attributes, did he check the box next to "asshole" to prove you can't have everything in life?


All of a sudden here they are together in a lot of ways. Even though Annie thinks of Enzo as a big jerk, she can't ignore the pull she has towards him. He may be harsh, hard and speaks only one volume LOUD and MEAN but getting to know the real Enzo now that, that's beautiful. How will Enzo stop thinking about his new assistant, his new assistant that is not only gorgeous but very intelligent. After all their cat-mouse game has to end somewhere, right? Well once you witness a big family drama in a birthing room, no!


Enzo is very much alpha, handsome, sexy and smart. Annie is very smart, beautiful on the inside as on the out and very skittish when it comes to men. These two make the perfect pair i tell you, the baby scene haha will have you laughing so hard. I really enjoy reading Piper Raynes books because they are straight forward and always fun, even when a little broody and alpha!

 


Steamy: ♨♨♨♨♨PLUS

(If you'd like to read some EXTRA SEXY parts from the book CLICK HERE *please note that this will contain steamy dirty words*

Recommended? ☑ HIGHLY

↪H A P P Y - R E A D I N G↩

 

0 comments
bottom of page