top of page

R E V I E W ↪ Devoted To You by S.S. Richards


 

DEVOTED TO YOU


Liam I got hooked on her from the first day that I saw her and I thought sex would fix it all. So I brought her into my home, and I fucked her. But what was supposed to be a one-time thing ended up being an everlasting battle because first, she is my assistant, second, I don’t do romance, and third, I wanted more... But my world is too dangerous for innocent, beautiful women like her...


Coming: May 24, 2019

 
"Did I ever tell you that you are the best thing that has ever happened to me?"
 

↪ R E V I E W ↩


This is a NEW to me author & books! Thank you to the author for my ARC, and what a read!

I mean hello, Billionaire romance YES YES & YES! Also any time a grandma is involved, you know it's going to be a hoot! I have confirmed that with the amount of books I've read! Grandma's rule, including Alyssa's.


Alyssa's new job is the PA to Mr. Liam Adams. then this quote from the book: "I don't think I can afford it, but fuck it! Let's do it!" This is the story of my life, I mean, seriously!! *face palm* You will definitely relate to Alyssa! Liam, is the ever so SEXY, BILLIONAIRE CEO of his own life. Enough alpha but sweet, if that makes sense. I really liked him! When Alyssa meets a stranger at the bar, things look a little more clear in the morning. Don't think always though. But a new job is a new job, a very much needed one!


The billionaire CEO, ruthless, in control and handsome-sexy & a innocent, beautiful new girl. Probably my favorite combo, this story will give you enough even though it was a shorter read for me. I L O V E D it, for a first read this was awesome! Fast pace-ish, I say ish because it was enough in all aspects. The characters were well written and the story line as well. You get both POV's.


RATING: ★★★★

RECOMMENDED? ☑


↪ H A P P Y - R E A D I N G ↩

0 comments
bottom of page