top of page

BOOKR EVIEW - DIARY OF A BAD BOY by Meghan Quinn


 

N O W - A V A I L A B L E

DIARY OF A BAD BOY

Dear Diary,

I might have gotten myself into a wee bit of trouble—and I'm not talking about the "court mandated community service," or “therapy sessions from bashing a bloke in the head" kind of trouble.

I wish it were that simple.

Nope. I’m talking about the "falling in love with one of my client's daughters,” kind of trouble . . . The kind of problem I can’t talk my way out of when the truth gets out.

How I ended up with her phone is a long story—and when she called to get it back, I took things a bit too far. One innocent exchange wound up leading to so much more.

Fun, new, and totally immune to my charm, Sutton is different. And I had no idea she was the daughter of Foster Green.

Blame it on the dark colored stout running through my veins, pushing me toward one bad decision after another. Pushing me toward her even though I know right from wrong; even though she's my client's daughter.

Dating her might be the best or worst decision I've ever made. Only time, whiskey, and one more roll around the mattress with her will tell. He is a very damaged bad-boy sexy hero! To watchi him deny himself was good and bad, because at times I wanted to scream at him GO FOR IT, DO IT then at times I was glad he didn't.

Roark


GOODREADS - AMAZON - PAPERBACK - AUTHORS WEBSITE

 


 

REVIEW


This is not my first read by the author & hell will not be last! Meghan Quinn has a special way of writing, a way where her writing hypnotizes you. Read and see!!


This book was hard for me to read without wanting to KILL Roarks in the beginning, i really really thought there would be no way for him to redeem himself and come back. Little ugh!! When he accidentally switches phones with Sutton, let the games begin! The urge for Roarks is very strong, as in not to go to her, be with her, take her. I mean for god sake she is the client's daughter. This bad-boy SEXY Irish with an accent man, has his work cut out for him! GAH, love to hate him because of the arrogance but the Irish accent, helped! :)


I really enjoy this enemy-to-lovers that was full of banter, fun and super sexy! I am rating this a HIGH 5 & Highly Recommended!


H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 




0 comments
bottom of page