top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Venatus by Autumn Archer


 

COMING: 4.26.2019

VENATUS (The Unforgettable Series, #3)


Jamie McGrath thinks he can swoop in and

charm Shannon with his sexy dimple, irresistible

charm and bundles of cash.

Shannon has a career and life plans, with no

time for a cocky handsome man who makes her pulse skyrocket with just a smile.

His persistence draws her closer. Complications force him away.

Her world turns upside down. Will Jamie find his way back to her, or is Shannon better off alone?


GOODREADS - AMAZON - PAPERBACK - AUTHOR WEBSITE

 


 

R E V I E W


I have read Autumn Archer before & can just say that THIS COVER EVERYONE! LOOK AT IT! I was excited to receive an ARC! It was an energetic and magnificent story, I couldn't put the book down so I read it one sitting.


I feel like i need to forewarn you about the STEAMY AND THE PASSION in this, because it will blow your mind! Romantic with a twist! Autumn has a way of writing dark romance that satisfies you fully!

The hero and heroine were not only FATE to one another but BORN to be together, in their stars. Which is what makes this story part so beautiful.


Jamie meets his match with Shannon. Not only is she gorgeous but also feisty, smart and wont take shit from anyone. Quite a 360 from the bimbo one type of woman Jamie usually plays. Shannon isn't falling for the bachelors sexy Jamie and she needs to stay focused to work hart at not only this but everything she has ever wanted.


I don't want to give out anymore, because otherwise I will crack and spoiler the heck out fo this review. All I can say is, fantastic, the scenes were fitting, transitions smooth and the words...love a book with beautiful words that make you feel like you're in the story!


I am rating this book a 5 & recommended!


H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

0 comments
bottom of page