top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Perfect Form by Britney Bell


 

PERFECT FORM (Texas Tornado's #1)


Rub me the right way.

Tyler Beckett is no stranger to pressure as the Texas Tornados’ quarterback. He’s used to the man’s world that the team has surrounded him with, but when his coach changes plays and sends him a little surprise to work with him and on him, it’s a whole other level of pressure. Suddenly, his back is not the only body part he wants rubbed down.

Jordan Shipman has built her business from the ground up, literally by her hands. Being an in-home service massage therapist has its challenges. Her biggest challenge yet, Tyler Beckett, and helping him get back on the field in time. She’s a little thing, but her hands pack a great punch. Tyler can handle a hit on the field, but Jordan has him moaning on her table.

Both are strong willed with a need for success. Will their personalities clash, or will they collide? Can they work together and achieve the success that they desire?


 
"I think it is sweet, but why do you call me peaches?" Dipping his head down to bury it against my back, he shakes with laughter. "Because you have the perfect form of a peach shaped ass, and you even smell like peaches, too."
 

R E V I E W


New to me Author & Books! I am very appreciative of my ARC for this wonderful book! I love sports romance and this might have been a novella BUT boy did it have all!


Hold on to your hats because this is a STEAMY ONE! Tyler was the ultimate swoon hero & Jordan was the perfect heroine, their connection was unbelievable. When a woman isn't looking and a man IS looking but for the one that will love him for him (not his fame)...what happens when these two meet? FATE!


Just a beautiful little story, you will not be disappointed!

I am rating this a High 5 & Highly Recommended!


H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

0 comments
bottom of page