top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Michael's More by L. Sherman


 

COMING: D E C E M B E R 19th

You can’t help who you fall in love with and accepting the other person with their stories is the best gift another human being can, yes, gift you. But we cannot love in a relationship if we cannot love ourselves. Louisa’s struggles are real, we women are our own worst enemies, we measure ourselves up against every other woman. We should just let go and let the men in our lives love us the way they do.

 

REVIEW


So I have read Book # 1 Cooper's Craving. This is obviously not my first time reading the author's books. I was honored again to receive a ARC for this book.


In this book, I was a little bit thrown back because I couldn't decide who pissed me off more for some reason...it might have been a bit of a roller coaster BUT i kept wanting to read to see what will happen.


L. Sherman's writing is fantastic therefore even if i was a bit pissed, it was great to read. I would most definitely recommend reading Book # 1 but this alone will also work!


Five stars for Book 2!

 


0 comments
bottom of page