top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Just Her Bodyguard by Charity Ferrell


 

N O W - A V A I L A B L E

JUST HER BODYGUARD

She's Hollywood's princess. He's her new bodyguard. And she's just given him a no-strings-attached offer.

It's against every rule in her book not to mix business with pleasure. She's not his type. He's nothing like the men in her industry. He's a breath of fresh air ... but also callous, intense, and dangerous. Yet she's never felt safer.

He tries to fight it. Tries to stay professional. But all of that goes out the window the more time he spends with her. Business has officially been mixed with pleasure.


 
"My nightmares are gone. My dreams are real."
 

R E V I E W


Not my first or last read by this author! What I love about her is that she writes beautiful and every book has it own, JUST it's own..i don't know how else to explain it!


Stella and Hudson, Okay little background...I am usually not into the whole princess high and mighty heroines B U T Stella might be a TV star but she is still down to earth, funny and fearful..as in her stalkers are the aggressive and forward type. Que Hudson who is drop dead gorgeous and ONLY her bodyguard...right!


When Stella offers Hudson a deal he just can't refuse no matter how hard he tried...I mean what to they both have to lose right?! No attachments, when it's done, it's done. Yeah right, I say! Their slow burn drove me NUTS, until the sweet day came where they both let go and boy did they. Their adventure was sweet, action packed, funny and HUDSON is SWOON worthy!!


I am rating this a 4.5 & would recommend it. It is Book 1 in the series & I have read Book 3 already, looking forward to more.


H A P P Y - R E A DI N G


 

0 comments
bottom of page