top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Falling For The Cowboy by Kennedy Fox

Updated: Jan 20, 2019


 

COMING: J A N U A R Y 31st

FALLING FOR THE COWBOY

(Bedtime Reads Book #3)

Never trust a man who wears nothing more than a cowboy hat and ripped jeans who asks if you’d like to save a horse and ride a . . . well, you get the picture.

That should’ve been enough for me to walk away.

I’ve been warned on several occasions about southern men—with their sexy accents, charming manners, and the ability to easily get any woman in bed—which is something I’ll be avoiding.

Being a professional photographer has many perks—traveling around the world, calling all the shots, and working with subject matter that isn’t bad to look at—but Colton Langston with his washboard abs and baby blue eyes, could care less about my current project. He’s trouble, I know it, and he’s determined to make me work for every single photo. When I’m forced into riding lessons, I get way more than I ever bargained for, and by the time my trip is over, I’m in too deep. Being with him was thrilling, but falling for him was unpredictable. And ignoring him will be impossible.

*Recommend for ages 18+ due to sexual content and adult language.*

 


 

"Now don't let this get to that big head of yours, but I need you to unbutton your jeans."

"I look up, and out eyes meet. The tiniest of smiles hints on her lips. "Excuse me?" I ask with raised brows.

"If you wanted to save a horse and ride a cowboy, all you had to do was say so in the first place."

 
"WHO KNEW ONE BOOKSTAGRAM PHOTO WOULD CHANGE OUR LIVES?"
 

COWBOY CASSANOVA


 

R E V I E W


Kennedy Fox ( Brooke Cumberland & Lyra Parish ) were 'New To Me' authors. From the first book (Falling For The Playboy) I read I WAS HOOKED, by hooked I mean I have not read several of their books & enjoyed each one. I have been waiting for this one, & guys it did not disappoint!


So this is a perfect story to read if you're like me, a BOOKSTAGRAMMER! Where you will WISHFUL THINK that happened to you! It's a beautiful story and was way too short, I definitely wanted more of Colton & Presley!


When Presley set's out on a new worcation for her photography, she does not expect to meet the ranch hand that almost kills her, TWICE! What's more is that she does not expect to meet someone who loves to push her buttons, tells her she is beautiful and knows how to wear a Stetson quite sexy!


After a tragic incident happened when Colton was younger, meeting Presley was breath of fresh air. She is sassy, fiery like her hair color (which she lives up to) and has the sweetest round globes! ;) What happens when he lets go? FIRE!


Like i said at the beginning I really didn't want it to end, I wanted to know more. I loved all the characters in there, especially Presley because of what she did for a living but also for how much courage she has and how much fire her heart is!! Their longes one in the series & oh so sexy, that's why it's a sexy bedtime read!


ANOTHER FIVE STAR FOR THE LADIES, THIS WAS FANTASTIC! FUNNY, SWEET, STEAMY & SEXY! ( HIGHLY RECOMMEND KENNEDY FOX BOOKS!!)


🅗 🅐 🅟 🅟 🅨 ❋ 🅡 🅔 🅐 🅓 🅘 🅝 🅖

 

BOOK INFO

Title: Falling for the Cowboy Series, Bedtime Reads, #3 Author: Kennedy Fox Release Date: January 31, 2019 Photographer: Wander Aguiar Model: Andrew Biernat Cover Designer: Outlined with Love Designs Genre: Contemporary Romance Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2yhemUO

PREORDER LINKS


C L I C K H E R E for the BEDTIME READS SERIES

 

WHAT'S NEXT, YOU ASK?!


If you enjoyed FALLING FOR THE COWBOY than you'll be happy to hear that BRaxton is getting his own story! Fans of the Bishop Brothers series will especially be happy to hear we're going back to the Circle B Ranch!


It'll be available first on the READ ME ROMANCE podcast, February 25th - March 1st, 2019. You'll be able to listen to it anytime starting that week! We're so excited to be working with the RMR podcast and hope you'll tune in to listen! This is a FREE podcast, so you have nothing to lose!


ROPING THE COWBOY will be available in eBook mid June!

SIGN UP to be notified when Roping The Cowboy releases on Amazon!

0 comments
bottom of page