top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Every Other Weekend by Jaxson Kidman


 

N O W - A V A I L A B L E

It was only meant to be every other weekend. But now I need him every night.

As a single mom, a relationship was out of the question. So we had an arrangement.

The first rule: every other weekend. But that wasn't enough.

The second rule: he can't meet my son. But he did, and they got along.

The third rule: I won't fall in love. But I couldn't help it.

The final rule: I'll never let anyone else break my heart.

And now that rule is about to be broken too.

 


 

REVIEW


First of NOT my first time reading this author & NOT going to be my last time either because this book alone deserves a FIVE PLUS star rating! W O W Jaxson, just W O W!


If I tell you that i laughed, worried, was excited, sad, swooned, happy and cried all throughout the book, would you believe me!!! It was T H A T good guys!! What a magnificent LOVE STORY!


Jordyn is a single mom who is doing her BEST to be the BEST! Having to give up her baby boy every other weekend had it's up's and down's, mainly down's because she misses him so much during his absence. Insert Ramsey the very VERY SEXY ALPHA man in her life, at least for every other weekend that is. She told herself time over time that NO HEART will be involved...unfortunately what we usually tell our self is also something our mind tried to break JUST TO DO IT!


"Standing there like a beautiful dream..." -Rams


I can't get into the beauty of Rams and Sam...that alone will make me swoon and cry all at the same time again! BEAUTIFUL relationship and Rams is GOALS in every aspect! Also I love the term "darling" but it's definitely a trade mark saying Jaxson uses on the social media sites!


FIVE PLUS STARS & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

You blew this out the park Jaxson Kidman & I am looking forward to more from you!

H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

READ FOR F R E E WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED


0 comments
bottom of page