top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Entice Me by Kelly Elliott


 

NOW - AVAILABLE

ENTICE ME (Austin Singles #2)


Since the moment Kaelynn Dotson walked into my world, I haven’t been able to think, eat, or sleep. After having my heart broken by the only woman I’ve ever loved, Kaelynn has ignited something deep down inside me—a flame so hot that I cannot ignore, no matter how hard I try.

I vowed to never open myself up to a woman again, but there’s something about Kaelynn that is drawing me to her.

There’s just one problem.

She’s hiding something from me. Trust is something I need, but when it comes to Kaelynn, all the lines seem to be blurred. I know I should take this as a warning and walk away, but for some reason, it’s only enticing me more.

***

I’m living a lie.

I’m not the girl from a middle-class family in Utah like Nash thinks. I’m the heiress to a billion-dollar fortune, and that’s not what he’s looking for. He’s had that before, and it left him scarred.

If the truth comes out, I’ll lose the only man I’ve ever fallen in love with . . . I’m not sure I’m willing to give him up.


 


 

"Wanna know what my shirt is made of? Boyfriend material." -Nash's cheesy pick up line


 
THE HEAT BETWEEN US WAS HARD TO IGNORE. I WAS BECOMING LOST. NOTHING ELSE MATTERED BUT THIS MOMENT. THE WAY HER FINGERS SLIPPED INTO MY HAIR, OR THE SOFT MOANS SHE LET OUT AS i PULLED US FARTHER INTO THE KISS.
 

R E V I E W


Big applause to Kelly Elliott, this book HAS IT ALL! I am not kidding when I say that not even by the end of page 11 I ALREADY FELL IN LOVE with this book! Not my first read or review by this author! Kelly Elliott is a top 10 favorite author's for me! Fare warning right now NASH is deadly swooning, like play the song provided on here and read the first couple of chapters! Just sayin'


The way Nash & Kaelynn meet is in the cutest way possible! (Hint: see the shirt photo) You'll understand when you read it but SO SO CUTE and genuine. The chemistry between them is crazy even in the first meet, crazy good that is. Until Lily the bitch ruins it, UGH i can't express my hate enough for her!! Nash is a man who was not only hurt but betrayed and hurt before. Took him a long time to even want to open up to anyone, until the day of the shirt, that was ever so tight across Kaelynn's breasts. All through out the Morgan's party they dance around one another, literally. In the end Nash only wants to be...friends. Que the disappointed feeling in Kaelynn's chest.


Not everything is as it seems. Haven't you heard that enough times in life. Well, this time the not as it seems and the secret, might not only break her own heart but Nash's too. After everything he went through, Kaelynn is scared it will be just as the before. GAH! Just loved this outcome & everything!


I am rating this a 5 PLUS & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

On my TOP 2019 MUST READ list!


H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

0 comments
bottom of page