top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Deal With The Devil by Meghan March


 

DEAL WITH THE DEVIL-Forge Trilogy Book #1


"You can put that man in a suit, but he'll never be tame." One look at Jericho Forge and I knew the rumors were true. He was a predator, and he had set his sights on me. I knew better than to bet more than I could afford to lose that night. I knew better than to bet myself. But desperation leads to bad decisions, and I thought there was no way I could lose. I was wrong. Now I have no choice but to make a deal with the devil.







Deal with the Devil is the first book of the Forge Trilogy. CLICK HERE to read an extended sneak peek!


 


 

"You can't say things like that to a man like me." - Jericho Forge


 

R E V I E W


Not my first read by Meghan March but a most surprisingly AMAZING READ! This book captivated me from the first few pages and kept me wanting more through out the story.


India meet Jerico on a forbidden night, a night she orchestrated because she needs something. Something that involves a lot of money, in walks Jericho Forge. Done deal!


The events that lead to a surprising and happy moment, weren't easy. How did she end up here, oh that's right...her sister! Jericho is like a wild animal, doesn't like to be challenged or caged. India is the Lioness that protects her own and roars when challenging. What do you get when you combine a Lion and Lioness? THIS AMAZING STORY!!


I have to say I have missed reading about a little darker than my usual lately. It's hard for me to relate to events such as in this book, but I CAN...the writing is so easy, smooth...I had no problem keeping up and relating to the story line.


I do have one thing to say: I CAN NOT WAIT TILL MARCH, and i mean that as in I DON'T THINK I CAN WAIT, I NEED MOREEEE! My heart, my poor little tiny heart almost broke with this book!


FIVE PLUS STARS & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! This Trilogy is a must, FANTASTIC Book #1!


Ⓗ Ⓐ Ⓟ Ⓟ Ⓨ - Ⓡ Ⓔ Ⓐ Ⓓ Ⓘ Ⓝ Ⓖ

 

COMING: F E B R U A R Y 12, 2019


LUCK OF THE DEVIL-Forge Trilogy Book #2


My poker face has always been one of my greatest assets, along with my grit and determination. I was beholden to no one. Asked permission for nothing. Then Jericho Forge took my life by storm. I traded my freedom for something infinitely more precious, but I didn’t realize he was holding an unbeatable hand. Now, all I have to do is survive the high-stakes game that is my life—with my heart intact. But not falling in love with Forge? That will take the luck of the devil.








 

HEART OF THE DEVIL (Forge Trilogy Book #3)

Coming: March 12, 2019

 

ADD THE FORGE TRILOGY BOOKS TO YOUR GOODREADS TBH [ H E R E ]

 

A LITTLE ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Meghan is represented by Bookcase Literary Agency.


0 comments
bottom of page