top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Choosing Us by M. Robinson


 

N O W - A V A I L A B L E

CHOOSING US The Pierced Hearts Duet Series #1


What do you do when you meet your soulmate at seven-years-old?

You give… You live… And you love… Together. Forever. To have and to hold.

Until you hear the words, “I just don’t love you anymore.”

Putting an end to me. To you.

To us.


GOODREADS - AMAZON - PAPERBACK - AUTHOR WEBSITE

 


 

R E V I E W


This is a NEW to me author & books! I was excited to finally get around and read a book by this author, & glad I did!!


Aiden and Bailey what can I say besides I was at the edge of my seat for the first few pages. Hanging on every word to not only try and figure out what is happening but because it was SO MUCH, in a good way of course. There was so much emotion happening through out the book for me. Again, since it is my first read of any books by this author I don't know the whole backstory too well besides the information provided to me, this book did very well of bringing me to the edge them slamming me back down!


I am looking forward to Choosing You (coming 5.14.2019) & getting more which is what you will want from reading this book! Beautifully broken! GAH, all the feels! Perfect first read by this author! *now I'm hooked*


I am rating this book a 5 & WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

0 comments
bottom of page