top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Biker Baby by Penny Dee


 

COMING: 4.19.2019

BIKER BABY


I was about to make a huge mistake. And when I say huge, I mean, approximately ten inches’ worth of mistake. But after the week I’d had, this was just what I needed. A night of big bad mistakes with a big bad biker.

Honey Scott Finding out your boyfriend is a cheating loser is a real buzz kill. Finding out you’re actually the other woman, is devastating. Call it temporary insanity, but I decide the best way to get over the loser I’d dated for two years is to get under a biker with tattoos, dimples and a hard body he knows how to use.

He’s going to make everything better with numerous mind-blowing orgasms. But just for one night.

Except one faulty condom means my one-night stand isn’t so one-night after all.

Caleb Calley After a night of insane sex, the beautiful blue-eyed brunette gave me the slip. And even with all the women on offer afterwards, I can’t get her off my mind. So when she turns up at the Kings of Mayhem MC compound I’m quick to give her a second night of amazing sex and crazy orgasms. But this time, I’m not ready to let her go.

There’s just one problem— she’s not interested.

But if she thinks she’s going to give me the slip again, then she’s got another thing coming. I know she is keeping a secret from me but I don’t care what it is. I want her and I’m going to make her mine.


 
"I'm about to go and tell some biker that I am pregnant with his child."
 


 

R E V I E W


This is a NEW to me Author & Books! I have always loved MC Romance since I read my first. I was glad I gave this a shot!


This story stars of very VERY steamy, beautiful and passionate. Then it kind of throws you back into the OOH, THIS IS WHY IT'S A MC ROMANCE!


Caleb is a bad-ass biker who answers to no one. He run's the tattoo paler and it good at his job! He has his brothers and pussy when-ever he wants! (And boy do the get pussy!) Caleb shares a crazy night with a no-name brunette and can't stop thinking about her, to a point he hand to think of her to get himself off with the next girl. He is big, scary looking and tough as they come. But his beauty comes from his big heart he hides underneath, also helps that his face is gorgeous and he is packing...10 inches of...love?!


Honey, (yes that is her actual name) is a sweet girl that spend 2 years with a man only to find out she was the other woman! I mean how terrible would that be, not only is he cheating permanently but you're the one that's on the out. YUK! She spends a beautiful night with a biker, she wanted bad and she got bad. As in bad-ass biker! After leaving in the middle of the night, the two pink little lines brings her right back to where it all started!


The fun part about this story is there is a huge twist, I can't say obviously but the twist will have you on the edge of the seat thinking you know, but you have no idea. I have to address this issue for me, quickly. The heroine Honey SHE WAS SO INDECISIVE!! OMG, drove me to the wall at times, so said that, I didn't LOVE her but i tolerated her because she had some fantastic moments. I loved LOVE Caleb because not only was he a tough biker, like I said earlier THAT HEART OF HIS. I enjoyed the story line, the words were very smooth and kept you engaged. The only issue I had with it was the indecisiveness, because there is a point even a avid reader like me breaks, and it's too much.


I am rating this a 4 & would recommend it!

H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

0 comments

Comments


bottom of page