top of page

BOOK REVIEW - A Single Glance by W. Winters


 


I saw her from across the bar. My bar. My city. Everything in that world belonged to me. She stood out from the crowd like she was looking for someone to blame for her pain.

That night, I felt the depths of my mistakes. I felt my scars. With a single glance, I knew her touch would take it all away. I craved it more than anything.

I knew she would be a tempting, beautiful mistake. One I would make again and again... even if it cost me everything.

 
I want to run my lips along her neck, kissing and sucking and confessing all my sins, begging for forgiveness.
 

R E V I E W


Can you be stupid-in love with a character? YES, girl Y E S his name is Jase Cross! *sigh*


Bethany Fawn is a girl on a mission, taking it into her own hands to find out what had happened with her sister's murder. But when she ends up in Jase's club, things go slightly south. *smirking* The chemistry between Bethany and Jase is INSANE, it's steamy and sexy. You can't help but swoon over Jase and applaud Bethany for being able to have all of him.


Mystery - Check

Suspense - Check

Dominant Hero - Check

Sex Like Only In Your Dreams - Check Check!


Dear Author, listen right now...WE NEED BOOK 2 LIKE WE NEED AIR! Help us cure the crazy haze I am in still from this book!


FIVE PLUS PLUS & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

BRAVO WILLOW! Easily on my TOP 2019 READS


H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

A LITTLE ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I actually started writing after having my little girl, Evie, December of 2015. All during my pregnancy with her I read. I only wanted to read smut and I read EVERYTHING. I would read a book a day — sometimes two. In January I was staying up late with her and just thinking of all these stories. They came to me constantly. And I finally sat down and just started writing. I always wanted to do it so I figured, why not?

I never thought I would reach this point of success to be honest. It’s insane to me that I have so many fans. And I love each and every one of them for all of their support. I’ll be honest, some days are HARD. I have my two littles (Jax who’s two and a half and Evie who just turned one!) during the day and I write at night. Some days are just simply exhausting and then I hear from a fan and it makes me want to push through and keep writing. And I do. I promise I won’t stop! If you enjoy sexy as f*ck and dangerous men getting into trouble for the women they fall for, then you’ll love my books. I like my action hot and my bad boys hotter. And I don’t hold back on either one in my writing.

 


0 comments
bottom of page