top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Vow Of Honor by Emma Renshaw


 

VOW OF HONOR

I can’t stand Tatum from the second she walks into the room. Everything about her puts me on edge—from her small delicate curves to the smile that she refuses to lose.

There’s nothing she loves more than to piss me off. She’s infused herself in every part of my life, taking away the silence I crave. I’d walk away if I could. If I hadn’t been shot. If I didn’t need physical therapy. If I could resist her.

I only kiss her to shut her up. I didn’t expect it to turn into the hottest moment of my life with our clothes scattered on the floor. The one-time thing turns into something neither of us expects.

When my guard drops and secrets are revealed, I’ll do anything to protect Tate. We have enemies lurking around every corner.

Will my vow of honor cost me the one thing I can’t live without?


N O W - A V A I L A B L E

 

W A T C H - N O W ⤵

W A T C H - N O W ⤴

 


 

R E V I E W


NEW TO ME AUTHOR & BOOKS!

I have not read Book #1 & #2 YET! So going based off just reading this book, I can say that it provided enough information to where I still enjoyed and understood it.


James is HOLY MOLY ALPHA & BROODY! My two favorite types! Tatum may seem weak BUT she is STRONG in her own ways! You never know what you will go through in life, I really liked the heroine in here!! Something about her, just maybe it's an understanding maybe it's the character OR BOTH! But if I had to chose a fav it would be her & If i had to run run someone over with an 18 wheeler it would be PATRICK little....!! I'm calm, I'm calm! ;)


I have to applaud Emma Renshaw's writing! It was clear, clean and reletable. For it being new to me, I was hooked from the first two pages. Okay the BLURB really is what hooked me to begin with but that just kept me wanting to read faster to know more and more.


It's a little darker read to me than I usually tend to stick with, so I am glad that i found a book(s) that I am not afraid of reading. I will be reading Book 1 & 2 and can't wait for Hudson in Book 4!


I am rating this book a high 4.5 & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I can't wait to own my own paperbacks & for Book 4 to come out already!


Ⓗ Ⓐ Ⓟ Ⓟ Ⓨ ➥ Ⓡ Ⓔ Ⓐ Ⓓ Ⓘ Ⓝ Ⓖ


 

GET YOUR COPY HERE


 

CHECK OUT BOOK #1 & #2 ⤵ [ Book #4 Coming: FEBRUARY 25th ]


0 comments
bottom of page