top of page

BOOK REVIEW - Nice and Easy by Erin Nicholas


 

N O W - A V A I L A B L E


A hot firefighter who just wants to take care of her and her little boy? Sign her up.

Moving in with him and his little girl who already has a huge chunk of her heart? Very nice.

Roommates with benefits? Yes, please.

Convincing this take-charge alpha to let her take care of him too? That’s not going to be as easy.


Check out Chapter One right now! http://bit.ly/NiceandEasy-ch1peek


 

R E V I E W

Well HELLO SEXY BOOK! This is my first read by this author & I gotta say that even though I had mixed emotions on this book,

I would read another by this author.


I first have to say that I have a really hard time reading heroines that are younger.

That said, what i mean is the maturity level, SO...this started off promising for me

then took a little turn where I got a little unsure about the heroine. I was very sure

I at first HATED HATED HATED the hero because "AMY" and you'll see when you read. I wanted

to reach in and smack him SO HARD! ugh so hard! BUT, when this sexy firefighter lieutenant GETS A CLUE he is

all DOMINANT and sexy as heck! Sexy in a factor that his alpha came out & boy was I glad it did.


I really enjoyed the story line, the writing was AMAZING because even though I did not really

enjoy the heroine, I liked the way the writing flowed. Needles to say, I would definitely read another

book by this author.


I am rating this a 4 & would recommend it!

H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

0 comments
bottom of page