top of page

BOOK REVIEW -> Forever Mine by Kennedy Fox

Updated: Apr 7, 2019


 

EXCLUSIVE FREE NOVELLA

COVER REVEAL COMING: 4.5.2019

Blurb Coming Soon!

 


 
Hayden Manning was my first love, my first everything, and I broke him.
 

R E V I E W


This sweet novella packed a punch!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Kennedy Fox books, the ladies really know what to give us readers!! This short but oh so sweet Novella was beautiful!


This is the story of Hayden & Savannah, a second chance romance that will have you dizzy! Hayden is all grown up now, and very much so bossy, alpha and sexier than in high school. Savannah is still the same girl just without a heart, because she gave that up years ago.


When they both run into each other at a mutual-friend's wedding, things spark. Lot is happening in this packed Novella & you also get a little of Hudson along with the bitch Veronica, ugh! If i could only kill off a character in real!!


Really enjoyed this, short but sweet & looking forward to Baby Mine. I know it will be equally packed with action, love, pain & passion!! 4.5 for this sweet novella & of course i would recommend it, go to author's website for more!


H A P P Y - R E A D I N G

 

0 comments
bottom of page